The Main Ingredient on East Village Radio – Episode #325 (March 2, 2016)

The Main Ingredient on East Village Radio – Episode #325 (March 2, 2016)
lonnie liston smith & the cosmic echoes – devika (goddess) (flying dutchman)
s o h n – the wheel (
taylor mcferrin – decisions featuring emily king (
jono mccleery – tomorrow (radio edit) (
eska – inside out (live) (
francis and the lights – a modern promise (normative)
flako – shoosh (self-released)
fatima – biggest joke of all (
floating points – love me like this (ftps remix) (r2)
james blake – retrograde (
oscar key sung – all i think about (part 1) (
philip owusu – goodnight (forthcoming (
the invisible – wings (
the hics – lines (
krts – was she worth it (
james vincent mcmorrow – cavalier (
herbert – the audience (
black spade – untitled mix ii featuring coultrain (hvw8)
nick hakim – sleep (earseed)
shortcircles – sometimes things are exactly as they seem (
inc. – heart crimes (
long arm – sleepsafe featuring i.v.a. & r.gadzhimuradov (
john ellis and the big bang – people that i love (stylin’ 500 version) ( / 3rrr-fm)
the foreign exchange – everything must go (

The Main Ingredient is a weekly show on East Village Radio presenting brand new soulful underground music from around the world and interviews with the artists making it, recorded live in NYC.

End of an Era

Listen live at 8pm ET tonight to the 325th and final episode of The Main Ingredient.

Amazing songs were found. Outstanding humans were met. And it’s time to move on.

306 of the 325 episodes are now posted here for you archival listening pleasure.