Probe DMS (NYC) In The Studio for Episode #33 (December 22, 2009)

The Main Ingredient Episode #33 (December 22, 2009)
spy music – din da da
little dragon – looking glass (peace frog)
yoshi – no stress (raw fusion)
massinfluence – all out (ugs instrumental)
beatnuts – beatnuts forever (relativity)
rjd2 – the proxy (def jux)
stereolab – the free design (duophonic)
mpho skeef – funny (documented)
ty – the willing (tom thump edit) (big dada)
myra barnes aka vicki anderson – the message from the soul sisters (king)
aretha franklin – rock steady (extended non-album version) (wea)
jackson sisters – miracles
b boys will b boys – black star
jazzanova – the one-tet (jcr)
jones girls – nights of egypt
staple singers and the talking heads – slippery people

Probe DMS Interview
probe dms – ghost (dms country)
spymusic – spy (dms country)
ghost hour – probe dms (dms country)
probe dms – if i was your girlfriend (dms country)
probe dms – more than that (life is a movie) (dms country)
probe dms – frogspawn (dms country)
glenn lewis – sorry (probe dms mash)
j-live – kick it to the beat featuring probe dms (triple threat)
spy music – the start of something big (dms country)
probe dms – drums and synths feat mark de clive lowe (dms country)

The Main Ingredient Episode #32 (December 15, 2009)

The Main Ingredient Episode #32 (December 15, 2009)
dirty projectors – stillness is the move (domino)
shlomo – antigravity (fulgeance mix)
elzhi – colors remix
aischa – i want u, part 2 (feat – black spade) (rusic)
dizz1 – here we go again
greenhouse – never gonna make it (weightless recordings)
roy ayers – we live in brooklyn, baby (polydor)
jerzy milian – wsrop pamp asow (jcr)
dj center (feat – oddisee) – leave the city outside (push the fader)
flako – 04500 (feat amenta)
erik rico – make it funky (lifenotes music)
mf doom – ho cakes (rhymesayers entertainment)
the jones girls – you gonna make me love someone else (philidelphia international)
david bowie – fascination (rca records)
waajeed – c double sharp minor
joe quarterman & free soul – (i got) so much trouble in my mind: pt. 2 (gsf records)
sade – solider of love (sony)
ppf house – glorious (feat – magnolius) (mix tape)
anthony valdez – vibrations (recordbreakin)
nicolay – give her everything (bbe)
elzhi – dream
first touch – just feel it (highsteppin’)
dam funk – new frontiers (stones throw)
boom clap bachelors – la glace (music for dreams)
fertile ground – let the wind blow (blackout studios)
outlines – a matter of time (talkin’ loud)
dynamic syncopation – veteran’s leg (ninja tune)
cinematic orchestra – man with the movie camera (ninja tune)

The Main Ingredient Episode #31 (December 8, 2009)

The Main Ingredient Episode #31 (December 8, 2009)
tokimonsta – lucid walking
turboweekend – something or nothing (2000F and jkamata remix)
omar – i want it (ether)
hooverphonic – 2 wicky (epic)
mayer hawthorne – maybe so maybe no (bluntspeakers remix)
daru and reggie b. – so happy
denis cisneros of neon collars – humanimal
next generation – greenhouse
rjd2 – games you can win featuring kenna
fat freddy’s drop – bluey
pete dunaway – supermarket
candycanelane – gonjasufi
sun – give me your love (capitol)
nas – black girl lost
stephanie mills – starlight
kazi – you wanna take this (fLako remix)
kissy asplund – rat race (up & down)
sa-ra creative partners – souls brother
stardust – dj buzz featuring frank nitty and dorian concept
waajeed – anything
outkast – crumblin’ erb (la’face)
k-os – patience
menahan street band – make the road by walking (dunham)
daru jones – dawkins & dawkins (love pt 2 instrumental)
curtis mayfield – ain’t no love lost (curtom)
marvin gaye – all the way around (motown)
bobby womack – how could you break my heart
lee fields – my world (truth and soul)
the isley brothers – footsteps in the dark pts 1&2 (t-neck/epic)
alice russell – hurry on now (tru thoughts)
de la soul – trying people (tommy boy)

The Main Ingredient Episode #30 (December 1, 2009)

The Main Ingredient Episode #30 (December 1, 2009)
fLako – shoosh
epcot – grave i be (b. bravo remix)
little dragon – fortune (afta-1 remix)
common – chi city (geffen)
j. rocc – secondhand sureshots
slum village – dope man
sa-ra creative partners – so special
digable planets – jettin’ (pendulum)
qwertymusique – monglasss
roots manuva – witness (1 hope) (big dada)
dorian concept – bipolar friendship
dorian concept – bipolar friendship (mar variation)
black spade – things change
shafiq husayn – cheeba (nottz remix) (plug research)
funkadelic – grooveallegience (warner brothers)
the avalanches – radio (xl)
probe dms – ghost featuring phase one (dms country)
nicolay – wake up in another life
the clonious – 693 balloons
quantic soul orchestra – super 8 part 2
fred wesley and the j.b.’s – i’m payin’ taxes, what am i buyin’ (polydor)
buff1, diz gibran, shawn jackson – the best are full of love
ADaD – sunday morning
SirOJ – one for brum
robert glasper – all matter feat bilal (blue note)
freddie joechim – splendor
mayer hawthorne – just ain’t gonna work out (astronote el camino remix)
the kleptones – chess game at the gates of hell
liquid crystal project – a tribute to dilla
black spade featuring coultrain – untitled mix 2
billy cobham – heather (atlantic)