The Main Ingredient Episode #32 (December 15, 2009)

The Main Ingredient Episode #32 (December 15, 2009)
dirty projectors – stillness is the move (domino)
shlomo – antigravity (fulgeance mix)
elzhi – colors remix
aischa – i want u, part 2 (feat – black spade) (rusic)
dizz1 – here we go again
greenhouse – never gonna make it (weightless recordings)
roy ayers – we live in brooklyn, baby (polydor)
jerzy milian – wsrop pamp asow (jcr)
dj center (feat – oddisee) – leave the city outside (push the fader)
flako – 04500 (feat amenta)
erik rico – make it funky (lifenotes music)
mf doom – ho cakes (rhymesayers entertainment)
the jones girls – you gonna make me love someone else (philidelphia international)
david bowie – fascination (rca records)
waajeed – c double sharp minor
joe quarterman & free soul – (i got) so much trouble in my mind: pt. 2 (gsf records)
sade – solider of love (sony)
ppf house – glorious (feat – magnolius) (mix tape)
anthony valdez – vibrations (recordbreakin)
nicolay – give her everything (bbe)
elzhi – dream
first touch – just feel it (highsteppin’)
dam funk – new frontiers (stones throw)
boom clap bachelors – la glace (music for dreams)
fertile ground – let the wind blow (blackout studios)
outlines – a matter of time (talkin’ loud)
dynamic syncopation – veteran’s leg (ninja tune)
cinematic orchestra – man with the movie camera (ninja tune)