The Main Ingredient Episode #12 (July 28, 2009)

The Main Ingredient Episode #12 (July 28, 2009)
sa-ra creative partners – i swear (ubiquity)
diamond district – streets won’t let me chill (oddisee music)
the lafayette afro-rock band – azeta (hi & fly)
esthero – superheroes (afta-1 remix)
q-tip – give up the goods (j. period remix) (mixtape)
oddisee – sand to the beach (oddisee music)
ragen fykes & ohmega watts – in the pocket (recordbreakin)
miles bonny – take it on back (mixtape)
maxwell – bad habits (columbia)
the dynamics – move on up (groove attack)
raphael saadiq – bonus track (universal)
marvin gaye – all the way around (motown)
morgan zarate featuring eska – sticks & stones (unreleased)
glenn lewis – sorry (probe dms mash) (unreleased)
risco connection – risco music (black rose)
kool & the gang – light of worlds (de-lite)
femi kuti – black man now yourself (barclay)
me’shell n’degeocello – deuteronomy: niggerman (maverick)
eva – moog indigo (bootleg)
laura’s song – donwill (interdependent)
FS Green – preppy lady
a tribe called quest – stressed out (raphael saadiq remix) (jive)
pete rock – #1 soul brother (rca)
al hirt – harlem hendoo
raphael saadiq & d’angelo – be here (universal)
eddie kendricks – keep on truckin’ (dj spinna remix) (motown)
the brand new heavies – i don’t know why i love you (4hero folk soul remix) (delicious vinyl)