The Main Ingredient Episode #14 (August 11, 2009)

The Main Ingredient Episode #14 (August 11, 2009)
robert glasper – butterfly (blue note)
the roots – how i got over (def jam)
14kt & dibiase – going fine
dj spinna – summer madness
diamond district – i mean business (oddisee music)
waajeed – anything
liquid crystal project – tribute to j dilla
mayer hawthorne – your lovin ain’t pleasin nothin (stones throw)
miles bonny – school boy fly (innate sounds)
betty padgett – gypsy of love
isaac hayes – ike’s mood I
dwele – body rock (koch)
jazzanova – rockin’ you eternally (verve)
derrick harriot – all day music (wildflower)
title unknown – black spade – yesterday
dam funk – burn straight thru you (stones throw)
charlie dark – keep in time theme
four tet – she moves me
red – the man without the machine – i should tell your momma on you (chops remix) (hvw8)
prefuse 73 – pagina dos (warp)
cee-lo green – bass head jazz (arista)
sly & the family stone – just like a baby (epic)
nicolay – lose your way feat carlitta durrand
fat freddy’s drop – boondigga
ocote soul sounds – the revolt of the cockroach people
curtis mayfield – little child runnin’ wild (curtom)
bobby womack – how could you break my heart