The Main Ingredient Episode #17 (September 1, 2009)

The Main Ingredient Episode #17 (September 1, 2009)
dead prez – wolves
sa-ra creative partners – love czars (ubiquity)
eric roberson – the newness (blue erro soul)
oddisee – chocolate city dreaming (oddisee music)
kissy asplund – move me (record breakin)
q-tip – blue girl
nicolay – there’s no guarantee (bbe)
de la soul – forever
j dilla – so far to go (bbe)
dutch massive – i want her (instrumental)
dorian concept – freehanded monkey
sygaire & defcon – check out ya mind (gamm)
d’angelo – chicken grease (virgin)
dibia$e – come get it
outkast – hollywood divorce (arista)
el michels affair – bring the ruckus (truth and soul)
jay electronica – exhibit a (transformations)
pharcyde – jealousy (delicious vinyl)
take – tuesday never comes
looptroop – dm-87
auntie’s lock – flying lotus with the life force trio
oj & crate – formula 1
little dragon – place to belong (peace frog)
dj day and miles bonny – still miles (mpm)
alice russell – hurry on now (tru thoughts)
diamond district – let me explain (oddissee music)
roisin murphy – leaving the city
anthony hamilton – where did it go wrong?
quantic – trouble from the river (tru thoughts)
jazztronauts – zig weten wel
zapp – computer love (warner brothers)
staple singers – let’s do it again (curtom)