The Main Ingredient Episode #24 (October 20, 2009)

The Main Ingredient Episode #24 (October 20, 2009)
joe bataan – call my name (vampi soul)
four tops – feel free (abc)
maze featuring frankie beverly – you (capitol)
fertile ground – spirit world (blackout studios)
plantlife – luv 4 the world (counterflow)
the odd couple – paper kites (swedish brandy)
walking through tomorrow – quantic soul orchestra (tru thoughts)
everywhere – prince (npg)
little dragon – after the rain (peacefrog)
lady alma – can’t help it
j rawls – two girls (polar / might healthy)
pure p – new york city (all star mix) (gamm)
dj spinna – galactic soul (bbe)
d will – fresh off the charger innate sounds
d’angelo – i found my smile again
marc mac – unorganized protest (omniverse)
platinum pied pipers – your day is done (ubiquity)
j dilla – time: the donuts of the heart (stones throw)
the roots – can’t stop this (def jam)
goodie mob featuring outkast – thought process (la’face)
eddie harris – lovely is today (atlantic)
jazzanova – l.o.v.e. and you and i (jcr)
bilal – hollywood (unreleased)
moka only featuring mf doom – more soup (battle axe)
souls of mischief – make your mind up (jive)
digable planets – k.b.’s alley (pendulum)
jazztronik – pathways “jazztronik theme” (sleep walker remix) (tokuma japan communications)
outkast – spottieottiedopalicious (la’face)