The Main Ingredient Episode #26 (November 3, 2009)

The Main Ingredient Episode #26 (November 3, 2009)
hudson mohawke – rising 5 (warp)
linkwood family – RIP (prime numbers)
george duke – brazilian love affair
crown city rockers – restless (headnodic mix)
bohannon – save their souls (shoes remix) (shoes)
fred wesley & the horny horns – four play (atlantic)
ben westbeech – nothing else (brownswood)
fs green – preppy lady
gza – b.i.b.l.e. (geffen)
hypnotic brass ensemble – marcus garvey (self-released cdr)
the grand lordmaster – lady killer (roc)
dam – funk-sidewayz
dangerdoom – basketcase (epitaph)
grand puba – i like it (i wanna be where you are) (elektra)
dwele – title unknown
le fox – owusu and hannibal (ubiquity)
the impressions – love me
airto moreira – samba de flora (montuno)
jazztronik – samurai (live version) (especial)
gorillaz – el manana (virgin)
b.t. express – time tunnel
the relatives – lenient with my love (luv n haight)
erik rico – wonderful (life notes)
floating points – love me like this (ftps remix)
the rebirth – this journey in (kajmere)
gil scott-heron and brian jackson – racetrack in france (arista)
the emotions – rejoice (kalimba)
babe ruth – the mexican (harvest)
choklate – never change (kajmere)