The Main Ingredient Episode #41 (February 23, 2010)

The Main Ingredient Episode #41 (February 23, 2010)
mf doom – air (astronote remix) (a-side worldwide)
wu-tang – clap 2010 feat. raekwon, ghostface (gold dust and nature sounds)
darondo – didn’t i (trishes edit) ((unreleased))
marvin gaye – what’s going on (beatnick & k-salaam) ((unreleased))
amerie – hate 2 love u (columbia)
electric wire hustle – perception (wonderful noise)
siroj – phonenumber
poets of rhythm – guiding resolution (ninja tune)
k-os – patience (astrelworks)
erykah badu – window seat (motown)
gil scott-heron – me and the devil (xl)
d’angelo – 1000 deaths ((leaked track))
reflection eternal – just begun feat jay electronica, mos def & j. cole ((forthcoming))
jose’ james – made for love (brownswood)
bullion – crazy over you (
slum village – nitro feat young rj (barak entertainment)
dtmd – champion (self-released)
maikal x – escapade (prod by fs green) (patta)
georgia anne muldrow – can’t stand yo love (ubiquity)
elan – shoot the beam self-released
goldielocks – green eyes feat. benga (gut instinct)
drake – houstatlantavegas (young money)
sonnymoon – houstatlantavegas (
dwele – eve (i need you) unreleased
spacek – eve (blue (island))
full crate & mar – surreal moments (melting pot)
the detroit experiment – space odyssey (rope-a-dope)