The Main Ingredient Episode #43 (March 9, 2010)

The Main Ingredient Episode #43 (March 9, 2010)
blakroc – stay off the fuckin flowers feat raekwon (blakroc)
wildbirds & peacedrums – places (leaf)
onra – broken language (scion)
ashford and simpson – one more try (dimitri re-edit) (warner brothers)
kraftwerk – computer love (warner brothers)
simon grey – galactica suite (domu remix) (papa)
little dragon – my stop (peace frog)
soliders of twilight – believe (the new mastersounds remix) (20:20 vintage visions)
astoria – zoo floor (in phusion)
cinematic orchestra – dawn (ninja tune)
dj kaos and ce.el – around in circles (compost)
notorius big feat sadat x – come on (astronote remix)
blu & exile – dancing in the rain (sound and color)
marc mac – tell me now (feat marvin) (omniverse)
miles bonny – joy (innate sounds)
afta-1 – believe (aftathoughts)
slum village – dope man (barak)
slum village – fall in love (good vibe)
gap mangoine – diana in the autum wind (grc)
dwight trible and the life force trio – antiquity (ninja tune)
rjd2 – tin flower (rj’s electrical connections)
testiculo y uno – uno windyridge (melting pot)
24-carat black – i’ll never let you go (numero group)
thomas east – slippin around (true soul)
marvin gaye & tammi terrell – ain’t no mountain high enough (beatnick and k-salam remix)
marvin gay – main theme from trouble man (1) (motown)
pointer sisters – i’ll get by without you (blue thumb)