The Main Ingredient Episode #46 (March 30, 2010)

The Main Ingredient Episode #46 (March 30, 2010)
shaun escoffery – into the blue 4 hero remix (oyster)
jazzanova – look what you’re doin’ to me (featuring phonte) (verve)
crown height’s affair – far out (de-lite)
rosie brown – bliss (quantic mix) (tru thoughts)
reel people – the rain feat sharlene hector (papa)
george duke – brazilian love affair (epic)
gene harris – los alamitos latinfunklovesong (bugz in the attic remix) (blue note)
jazztronik – samurai (chez)
nuspirit helsinki – honest (jazzanova’s honestly yours mix) (sonar kollektiv)
jose james – desire (moodyman remix) (brownswood)
roisin murphy – sinking feeling (echo)
j* davey – outta the window (illav8r)
rhythm roots all-stars – i would die for you feat raheem devaughn (scion)
turboweekend – something or nothing (2000f and jkamata remix) (kraken)
curtis mayfield – move on up (curtom)
nina simone – funkier than a mosquito’s tweeter (bluebird)
blakai – the king is dead, long live the king (co-operation)
airto moreira – samba de flora (montuno)
the impressions – love me (curtom)
sons and daughter of lite – let the sunshine in (luv n’ haight)
ronnie foster – golden lady (blue note)
sharon jones and the dap-kings – just dropped in (to see what condition my condition is in) (daptone)
mpho skeef – comin for ya (phuture lounge)