The Main Ingredient Episode #47 (April 6, 2010)

The Main Ingredient Episode #47 (April 6, 2010)
phillip owusu – the followers (unreleased)
dabrye – reconsider (ghostly international)
little brother – star
peven everett – testin me (pillow mix) (abb soul)
zaki ibrahim – connected mattalike
natural four – try love again (curtom)
blakroc – ain’t nothing like you (hoochie coo) (blakroc)
skyzoo – ghetto america (astronote remix) (a-side worldwide)
la melodia – chemistry (recordbreakin)
megaphone – airbjork ((mixtape))
take – neon beams (alpha pup)
homemade – settle for (seymour bits remix) (barcadi visita)
adrian quesada – overthrowed! feat martin perna & dj chicken george presents: (swedish brandy)
fertile ground – dance (blackout studios)
johnny hammond – los conquistadores chocolates (milestone)
femi kuti – beng beng beng (da lata remix) (barclay)
kb – el musica (blackman’s remix) (yoruba)
boom clap bachelors – la glace (music for dreams)
shaun escoffery – let it go (jazzanova remix) (oyster)
simbad – dna metamorphosis (raw fusion)
the fatback band – all day (event records)
the beginning of the end – funky nassau part 2 (alston)
war – flying machine (the chase) (united artists)
earth, wind & fire – runnin’ (kalimba/columbia)
recloose – dust feat. joe dukie (peacefrog)
bilal – sometimes (interscope)