Thristian / The bPm (London) In The Studio for Episode #56 (June 8, 2010)

The Main Ingredient Episode #56 (June 8, 2010)
quadron – come you can go ((unreleased))
dwele – i wish (e1)
madvillain – papermill (adult swim)
def chronic – apple juice
universal robot band – dance and shake your tambourine (long version) (red greg)
oddisee – juba may (oddisee)
peter brown – burning love breakdown (drive / t.k.)
dam funk – 4034 (stones throw)
benny tones – nevermind feat. mara (wonderful noise)
david oliver – friends and strangers (mercury)
mf doom – deep fried frenz (rhymesayers)
soul litchfield – dice toss (saturn never sleeps)
dinner at the thompson’s – fly nature (2good/earth at work)
space invadas – done it again (invada)
noyland – copycats (mpm)
dj shadow – dark days (spoken for mix) (mca)
seu jorge and almaz – everybody loves the sunshine (now again)
the foreign exchange – raw life (bbe)
guilty simpson – cali hills (stones throw)
pure p – new york city (allstar mix) (gamm)
erykah badu – fall in love (your funeral) (universal motown)
oddisee – the riches instrumental (oddisee)
little brother – star ((unofficial))
black spade – to serve with love (om)
miles bonny – fela (INnatesounds)

The bPm (London) Guest DJ Set
floating points – peoples potential (eglo)
100 in the hands – dressed in dresden (kyle hall remix) (warp)
florence + machine remix – you got the love (the xx remix) (white label)
pursuit grooves – shabaps (tectonic)
james blake – cmyk (r and s)
sepalcure – love pressure (hotflush)
ikonika – psolaris hyperdub