DJ Phsh AKA Matthew Law (Philly) In The Studio for Episode #58 (June 22, 2010)

Photos from DJ PHSH‘s guest set on last night’s The Main Ingredient.

My Set
onra – weeout ft. buddy sativa (all city)
devonwho – whiteplastic (fresh selects)
hudson mohawke – fuse (warp)
bullion – time for us all to love (one-handed)
afta-1 – escape (aftathoughts)
electric wire hustle – burn (feat. billy tk) (wonderful noise)
erykah badu – the cell (motown)
boohgaloo zoo – nothing is for free (luiGi’s remix) (lovemonk)
platinum pied pipers – deep inside (ubiquity)

onra – broken language (scion)
dezaray dawn – brand new (
waajeed – kilode (feat zaki ibrahim) (bling47)
dj day – manha (yosaku remix) (milkdipper)
illvibe collective – what they say (feat. lady alma) (swedish brandy)
bilal – free (plug research)
the roots – web 20/20 (feat. peedi peedi and truck north) (def jam)
rimshots – dance girl (astroscope)
illvibe collective – kool keith in a can (illvibe)
kokolo – soul power (lack of afro remix) (record kicks)
pablo – supersweet (sweet girl of mine) (fenetik)
beggar & co – rock creek park (in da bush mix) (freestyle)
nostalgia 77 – sad thing (tru thoughts)
slum village – da night (barak)
joy denalane – soweto 76′-06′ (nesola)
waajeed – jeedo suave (jazzy sport)
slum village – get dis money (ig culture remix) (moovmnt exclusive)
jamerson – master it all (stuck in tokyo)
DJ PHSH – lalari (unreleased)
dabrye – bloop (ghostly international)
architeq – nothing (feat. junior williams) (tirk)
onra – high hopes (feat. reggie b) (all city)
zo! and tigalo – africa (chapter 3hree, verse 5ive music, hall of justus)
dam-funk – brookside park (stones throw)
the roots – choir fire (questlove twitter)
genesis – mr. murphy
exlie – san pedro cactus (plug research)
scanz – travelin
dexter – the future (melting pot)
scanz – rock it (the future blog)
pollyn – still love (debruit remix) (music!)
soul litchfield – dice toss (saturn never sleeps)
arthur verocai – like a brasilian girl (jnerio jarel remix) (mochilla)
dimlite – diana won’t (now again)
slum village, j dilla, miguel atwood fergusor – fall in love (orchestral remix by ned east) (self-released)
dj phsh – be4 morning (unreleased)
karriem riggins – 12’s in 8 (scion)