The Main Ingredient Episode #62 (July 20, 2010)

The Main Ingredient Episode #62 (July 20, 2010)
b. lewis – back on track
dukehugh – don’t they know (
paul white – ancient treasure feat. guilty simpson (now-again)
bullion – long promised (one-handed)
the stuyvesants – panty dropper (sd)
pretty lights – double love ((none))
melo-x – cali4neonlights (self-released)
blu & exile – below the heavens pt. 2 (sound in color)
pharoahe monch – shine feat. mela machinko (war/duck down)
dwele – unknown (unknown)
seu jorge and almaz – cala boca, menino (now again)
shafiq husayn – cheeba feat. bilal (nottz remix) (plug research)
snoop dogg – gangsta luv (mayer hawthorne g-mix) (capitol)
jazzanova – soon (instrumental) (jcr)
soul village – funkin’ for jamaica (feat. tiffany page) (raw fusion)
dj center – center’s groove (captain planet remix) (bastard jazz)
onra – the one feat. t3 from slum village (all city)
benny tones – on my way feat. maratk (flako remix)
jamie lidell – music will not last (warp)
radiohead – packt like sardines in a crushd tin box (emi)
bugz in the attic – once twice (v2)
carl hancock rux – intro to (r)evolution (underground soldiers mix by roy davis jr.) (550/epic)
dam funk – galactic fun (stones throw)
amp fiddler – eye to eye to eye (house mix reprise) (genuine)
hudson mohawke – snapdragon (none)
fat freddy’s drop – the raft (stepper’s dub) (the drop)
trilogy – brother don’t cry (brownswood)
earth, wind & fire – departure (columbia)
badio – kiss the sky
tokimonsta – jackin4beats pt. 4 feat. andreya triana & oddisee (red bull music academy)
onra – oper8tor (all city)
spacek – eve feat. mos def (island)