The Main Ingredient Episode #64 (August 3, 2010)

The Main Ingredient Episode #64 (August 3, 2010)
damn! – leaving this planet/warp factor8 (raw fusion)
trek life & the unknown – 2 seconds (thinkloud)
slum village – scheming (feat. j. dilla, posdnous & phife) (koch)
the roots – the fire feat. john legend (def jam)
summsemann – fadenfilm (cinematic remix) (thinkloud)
m64 (ragen fykes & ohmega watts) – helium
jr and ph7 – all in a days work (feat oddisee) (soulspazm)
j. dilla/jay dee – history (instrumental) (stones throw)
lauryn hill – repercussions
fLako – desert ride (fLako)
madlib – montara (blue note)
strange fruit project – ready forum (om)
black milk – welcome (gotta go) (fat beats / decon)
tiron – go ronnie go (society)
brian deady – over like mcgyver (magicmachine)
jamie lidell – what’s the use? (warp)
statikmusic – 1000 love (R.I.L.)
a bossa eletrica – skindo-le-le (raw fusion)
beatfanatic – electromagnetic colours (raw fusion)
oriol – jam (planet mu)
zo! – flight of the blackbyrd feat. phonte (foreign exchange music)
homemade (full crate, fs green & grand jackson) – innersoul (bacardi visita)
mayer hawthorne – i need you (stones throw)
res – 700 mile situation (mca)
me’shell ndegeocello – love song #1 (maverick)
maxwell – changed (columbia)
isaac hayes – do your thing (single version) (mgm)
radiohead – planet telex (capitol)