Majestic Mood (Vienna) In The Studio For Episode #302 (August 26, 2015)

The Main Ingredient On East Village Radio – Episode #302 (August 26, 2015)
the cuba libre allstars – valdez in the country (
sir – n.b.n. (
stuart mccallum – city (
basecamp – greater than (
mello music group – word to the wise featuring oddisee (
julio bashmore – let me be your weakness featuring bixby (broadwalk)
owiny sigoma band – i made you / you made me (
electric wire hustle – aeons (
odesza – light featuring little dragon (
seven davis jr – everybody too cool (
the soul surfers – astra (
jazmine sullivan – baltimore (rca)
lianne la havas – midnight (warner music uk)
segilola – steadfast (
moth hifi – dogs on a lead (
twilight and twilite tone – higher (instrumental) (

monassa – sargasso
onra – love tip (feat. mc melodee)
bishop nehru – breath (prana $pirit)
little simz – mandarin oranges (ft. waldo) (bonus track)
jetpack jones – mary plus one
roy ayers – feel like making love
carlos nino & miguel atwood-ferguson – fall in love
slum village, j dilla, miguel atwood-ferguson, carlos nino & ned east – fall in love (orchestral remix by ned east)
slum village – fall in love
quantic & anita tijoux – doo wop (that thing)
de la soul – buddy
marcos valle – estrela
kon – mj edit
j-felix – late night sos
kokee band – love for sale
em vee – what a woman needs
daymé arocena – don’t unplug my body (atjazz astro dub)
anushka – kendrick

The Main Ingredient is a weekly show on East Village Radio presenting brand new soulful underground music from around the world and interviews with the artists making it, recorded live in NYC.