The Main Ingredient Episode #22 (October 6, 2009)

The Main Ingredient Episode #22 (October 6, 2009)
afta-1 – love suite 2 (sit still)
me’shell ndegeocello – dead nigga blvd part 2 (maverick)
mumbler – midwest product (moss/ghostly)
marc mac – try to please me (omniverse)
take – tuesday never comes (inner current)
esthero – o.g. bitch (reprise)
koop featuring terry callier – in a heartbeat (jcr)
bilal – hands of time (unreleased)
the foreign exchange – come around (bbe)
shafiq husayn – the u..n. plan (plug research)
tm juke – life rain fall (tru thoughts)
ty featuring bahamadia and zion i – oh! (big dada)
danny breaks – duck rock (alphabet zoo)
freddie cruger – what’chu see iz whatchu get (ubiquity)
dizzie (boozoo bajou mix) – gecko turner (!k7)
goodie mob – soul food (la’face)
mf doom – deep fried frenz (rhymesayers)
fruitman – kool & the gang (de-lite)
grover washington, jr. – inner city blues (kudu/cti)
the liquid crystal project – tribute to troy l. (polar)
ben harper – fight for your mind (virgin)
marc mac – sweet little rock (omniverse)
charlie dark and roger robinson – prayers for angry young men (brownswood)
roy ayers – ain’t no sunshine (polydor)
smokey robinson – the family song (motown)
mayer hawthorne – shiny and new (stones throw)
maze featuring frankie beverly – we are one (capitol)