The Main Ingredient Episode #29 (November 24, 2009)

The Main Ingredient Episode #29 (November 24, 2009)
little dragon – come home (peace frog)
zero 7 featuring eska – medicine man (atlantic)
beat assailant – chronic break (twin fizz)
joy jones – super nova (love jones / future soul)
esthero – superheroes (work)
4hero – les fleur (talkin loud)
anthony hamilton – souls on fire (arista)
outkast – return of the “g” (la’face)
bjork – the hunter (elektra)
terry reid – ooh baby (make me feel so young) (abc)
untitled – hypnotic brass ensemble (self released cdr)
antibalas – beaten metal (anti)
sylvester – i need somebody to love tonight (fantasy)
orgone – i get lifted (ubiquity)
four tet – as serious as your life (jay dee remix) (domino)
mos def – lifetime (geffen)
nas – where ya’ll at (non-album track)
aim – cold water music (grand central)
dj shadow – giving up the ghost (mca)
diamond district – make it clear (oddisee music)
mr. scruff – shelf wobbler (ninja tune)
art of noise – beat box (ztt)
outkast – humble mumble (la’face)
rjd2 – clean living (def jux)
syreeta – to know you is to love you (motown)
tammi terrell – all i do (motown)
isaac hayes – hung up on my baby (enterprise)